NRSWA Courses in York

York rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Burn Hall,
Tollerton Road,
Huby,
South Yorkshire,
YO61 1JB
GB
£459.00-£1250.00 0800 0213 263

Close to the A19 and the A1(M), with plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in York. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our York venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in York

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in York

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Burn Hall, York

Course name: Inspection, Testing and certification of electrical installationDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jul, Tue 23rd Jul, Wed 24th Jul, Thu 25th Jul, Fri 26th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£1250.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£459.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: Inspection, Testing and certification of electrical installationDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Oct, Tue 15th Oct, Wed 16th Oct, Thu 17th Oct, Fri 18th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£1250.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Huby, South Yorkshire