NRSWA Courses in York

York rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Close to the A19 and the A1(M), with plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in York. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our York venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in York

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in York

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Feb, Tue 16th Feb, Wed 17th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Feb, Tue 16th Feb, Wed 17th Feb, Thu 18th Feb, Fri 19th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Apr, Tue 13th Apr, Wed 14th Apr, Thu 15th Apr, Fri 16th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£740.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Apr, Tue 13th Apr, Wed 14th Apr, Thu 15th Apr, Fri 16th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£740.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 19th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£198.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 19th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£198.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 20th Apr, Wed 21st AprDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£355.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Apr, Tue 27th Apr, Wed 28th Apr, Thu 29th Apr, Fri 30th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Wed 12th May, Thu 13th May, Fri 14th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Jul, Tue 27th Jul, Wed 28th Jul, Thu 29th Jul, Fri 30th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Aug, Tue 3rd Aug, Wed 4th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Sep, Tue 7th Sep, Wed 8th Sep, Thu 9th Sep, Fri 10th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£740.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Sep, Tue 7th Sep, Wed 8th Sep, Thu 9th Sep, Fri 10th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£740.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 27th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£198.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 27th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£198.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 28th Sep, Wed 29th SepDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£355.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Wed 27th Oct, Thu 28th Oct, Fri 29th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Nov, Tue 16th Nov, Wed 17th Nov, Thu 18th Nov, Fri 19th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Huby, South Yorkshire