NRSWA Courses in York

York rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Close to the A19 and the A1(M), with plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in York. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our York venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in York

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in York

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jul, Tue 19th Jul, Wed 20th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£459.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: City & Guilds 2391-52 – Inspection and Testing of Electrical InstallationsDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Jul, Tue 26th Jul, Wed 27th Jul, Thu 28th Jul, Fri 29th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£1245.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Aug, Tue 2nd Aug, Wed 3rd AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£459.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Sep, Tue 27th Sep, Wed 28th Sep, Thu 29th Sep, Fri 30th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£1245.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units LA, O1-5+O8Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Oct, Tue 18th Oct, Wed 19th Oct, Thu 20th Oct, Fri 21st OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units LA, S1-5+S7Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Oct, Tue 18th Oct, Wed 19th Oct, Thu 20th Oct, Fri 21st OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Oct, Tue 25th Oct, Wed 26th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£459.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit O1Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Dec, Tue 13th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit S1Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Dec, Tue 13th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Huby, South Yorkshire