NRSWA Courses in Swindon

Swindon Courses rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Just off the M4 with convenient parking onsite, our Swindon venue is ideal for delegates looking to earn their streetworks card located along the M4 corridor in Cirencester, Chippenham, Marlborough, Wroughton, Shaw and more.

Unfortunately lunch is not always provided at our Swindon venue, so please check your joining instructions before attending your course, or call us for more information.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Swindon

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Swindon

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Swindon

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Sep, Tue 14th Sep, Wed 15th Sep, Thu 16th Sep, Fri 17th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£1110.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Sep, Tue 21st Sep, Wed 22nd Sep, Thu 23rd Sep, Fri 24th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Sep, Tue 21st Sep, Wed 22nd Sep, Thu 23rd Sep, Fri 24th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Wed 6th Oct, Thu 7th Oct, Fri 8th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Oct, Tue 26th Oct, Wed 27th Oct, Thu 28th Oct, Fri 29th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Oct, Tue 26th Oct, Wed 27th Oct, Thu 28th Oct, Fri 29th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Nov, Tue 30th Nov, Wed 1st Dec, Thu 2nd Dec, Fri 3rd DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Nov, Tue 30th Nov, Wed 1st Dec, Thu 2nd Dec, Fri 3rd DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Dec, Tue 7th Dec, Wed 8th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Swindon, Wiltshire