NRSWA Courses in Rooks Bridge, Somerset

Rooks Bridge, Somerset rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Easy to find, close to the M5, and plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Rooks Bridge, Somerset. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our Rooks Bridge venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Rooks Bridge

  • Units 1-7+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Rooks Bridge

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 27th Nov, Thu 28th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 16th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 16th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 16th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 19th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 13th JanDuration: 1 day course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 13th JanDuration: 1 day course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 14th Jan, Wed 15th JanDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Jan, Tue 21st Jan, Wed 22nd Jan, Thu 23rd Jan, Fri 24th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jan, Tue 21st Jan, Wed 22nd Jan, Thu 23rd Jan, Fri 24th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb, Wed 12th Feb, Thu 13th Feb, Fri 14th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 10th FebDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 10th FebDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th Feb, Thu 27th Feb, Fri 28th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th Feb, Thu 27th Feb, Fri 28th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Mar, Tue 3rd MarDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 9th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 9th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 23rd Mar, Tue 24th Mar, Wed 25th Mar, Thu 26th Mar, Fri 27th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Mar, Tue 24th Mar, Wed 25th Mar, Thu 26th Mar, Fri 27th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Mar, Tue 31st Mar, Wed 1st Apr, Thu 2nd Apr, Fri 3rd AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Tue 14th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Tue 14th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Apr, Tue 21st Apr, Wed 22nd Apr, Thu 23rd Apr, Fri 24th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Apr, Tue 21st Apr, Wed 22nd Apr, Thu 23rd Apr, Fri 24th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 11th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 11th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May, Fri 22nd MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May, Fri 22nd MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 26th May, Wed 27th May, Thu 28th May, Mon 1st Jun, Tue 2nd JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 15th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 15th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th Jun, Thu 25th Jun, Fri 26th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th Jun, Thu 25th Jun, Fri 26th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jun, Tue 30th JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 13th JulDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 13th JulDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jul, Tue 21st Jul, Wed 22nd Jul, Thu 23rd Jul, Fri 24th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 27th Jul, Tue 28th Jul, Wed 29th Jul, Thu 30th Jul, Fri 31st JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jul, Tue 28th Jul, Wed 29th Jul, Thu 30th Jul, Fri 31st JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 10th AugDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 10th AugDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Aug, Tue 25th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Sep, Tue 8th Sep, Wed 9th Sep, Thu 10th Sep, Fri 11th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Sep, Tue 8th Sep, Wed 9th Sep, Thu 10th Sep, Fri 11th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 14th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 14th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 15th Sep, Wed 16th Sep, Thu 17th Sep, Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th SepDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th Oct, Thu 15th Oct, Fri 16th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th Oct, Thu 15th Oct, Fri 16th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 19th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 19th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Oct, Tue 27th OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 9th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 9th NovDuration: Half day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th Nov, Thu 19th Nov, Fri 20th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th Nov, Thu 19th Nov, Fri 20th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 7th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 7th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th Dec, Thu 17th Dec, Fri 18th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£720.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th Dec, Thu 17th Dec, Fri 18th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£710.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 19th Jan, Wed 20th JanDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Rooksbridge, Somerset

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Jan, Tue 26th Jan, Wed 27th Jan, Thu 28th Jan, Fri 29th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Rooksbridge, Somerset