NRSWA Courses in Newcastle

Jarrow, Newcastle rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Close to the A194, and with plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Jarrow, Newcastle. Ideal for delegates based in Newcastle, Sunderland, South Shields and more. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Unfortunately lunch isn’t provided at our Wales training centre, please call for suggestions of where to find lunch or alternative arrangements.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Newcastle

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Newcastle

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th Sep, Wed 30th Sep, Thu 1st Oct, Fri 2nd OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£625.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Oct, Tue 6th Oct, Wed 7th Oct, Thu 8th Oct, Fri 9th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£625.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Oct, Tue 6th Oct, Wed 7th Oct, Thu 8th Oct, Fri 9th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 7th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 8th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Thu 15th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st Oct, Thu 22nd Oct, Fri 23rd OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£625.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st Oct, Thu 22nd Oct, Fri 23rd OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Oct, Tue 27th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£390.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1Date(s) of course: Thu 29th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£625.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th Nov, Thu 19th Nov, Fri 20th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£625.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th Nov, Thu 19th Nov, Fri 20th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 16th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1Date(s) of course: Tue 24th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 25th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Nov, Tue 1st DecDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£390.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th Dec, Thu 17th Dec, Fri 18th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£625.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th Dec, Thu 17th Dec, Fri 18th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Jarrow, Newcastle

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 14th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Jarrow, Tyne and Wear