NRSWA Courses in Derby

Derby rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Easy to find, close to the M1, and plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Derby. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our Derby venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Derby

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Derby

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Jul, Tue 26th Jul, Wed 27th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£459.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Unit O1Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Aug, Tue 9th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Unit S1Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Aug, Tue 9th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units LA, O1-5+O8Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Sep, Tue 27th Sep, Wed 28th Sep, Thu 29th Sep, Fri 30th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units LA, S1-5+S7Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Sep, Tue 27th Sep, Wed 28th Sep, Thu 29th Sep, Fri 30th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Nov, Tue 15th Nov, Wed 16th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£459.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units LA, O1-5+O8Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Dec, Tue 6th Dec, Wed 7th Dec, Thu 8th Dec, Fri 9th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units LA, S1-5+S7Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Dec, Tue 6th Dec, Wed 7th Dec, Thu 8th Dec, Fri 9th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 23rd Jan, Tue 24th Jan, Wed 25th Jan, Thu 26th Jan, Fri 27th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£1245.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Derby, Derbyshire