NRSWA Courses in Derby

Derby rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Easy to find, close to the M1, and plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Derby. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our Derby venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Derby

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Derby

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Oct, Tue 5th Oct, Wed 6th Oct, Thu 7th Oct, Fri 8th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Oct, Tue 5th Oct, Wed 6th Oct, Thu 7th Oct, Fri 8th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Nov, Tue 9th Nov, Wed 10th Nov, Thu 11th Nov, Fri 12th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Nov, Tue 9th Nov, Wed 10th Nov, Thu 11th Nov, Fri 12th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Dec, Tue 7th Dec, Wed 8th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th Dec, Thu 16th Dec, Fri 17th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th Dec, Thu 16th Dec, Fri 17th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Jan, Tue 11th Jan, Wed 12th Jan, Thu 13th Jan, Fri 14th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Jan, Tue 11th Jan, Wed 12th Jan, Thu 13th Jan, Fri 14th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Mar, Tue 15th Mar, Wed 16th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Mar, Tue 15th Mar, Wed 16th Mar, Thu 17th Mar, Fri 18th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£1110.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 23rd May, Tue 24th May, Wed 25th May, Thu 26th May, Fri 27th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 23rd May, Tue 24th May, Wed 25th May, Thu 26th May, Fri 27th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd May, Tue 24th May, Wed 25th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Jul, Tue 12th Jul, Wed 13th Jul, Thu 14th Jul, Fri 15th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Jul, Tue 12th Jul, Wed 13th Jul, Thu 14th Jul, Fri 15th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Jul, Tue 26th Jul, Wed 27th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Derby, Derbyshire