NRSWA Courses in Somerset

Somerset rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Easy to find, between the M4 and M5, and plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Frome, Somerset. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Perfectly located to train delegates based in the South-West.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our Somerset venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Somerset

  • Units 1-7+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Somerset

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7 & 9Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Jul, Tue 21st Jul, Wed 22nd Jul, Thu 23rd Jul, Fri 24th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor 1,10-14 + 16Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Jul, Tue 21st Jul, Wed 22nd Jul, Thu 23rd Jul, Fri 24th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 29th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 29th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NPORS 360 Excavator Above and Below 10t - FoundationDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Aug, Tue 4th Aug, Wed 5th Aug, Thu 6th Aug, Fri 7th Aug, Mon 10th Aug, Tue 11th Aug, Wed 12th Aug, Thu 13th Aug, Fri 14th AugDuration: 10 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£2700.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NPORS Forward Tipping Dumper - FoundationDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Aug, Tue 4th Aug, Wed 5th Aug, Thu 6th Aug, Fri 7th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£1450.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NPORS 360 Excavator Above and Below 10t - ExperiencedDate(s) of course: Tue 11th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£450.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NPORS Forward Tipping Dumper - ExperiencedDate(s) of course: Tue 11th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£450.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NPORS 360 Excavator Above and Below 10t - ExperiencedDate(s) of course: Wed 12th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£450.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative 1-7 & 9Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th Aug, Thu 20th Aug, Fri 21st AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor 1,10-14 & 16Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th Aug, Thu 20th Aug, Fri 21st AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 27th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 27th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative 1-7 & 9Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd Sep, Thu 24th Sep, Fri 25th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor 1,10-14 & 16Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd Sep, Thu 24th Sep, Fri 25th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th SepDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£299.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 30th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 30th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative 1-7 & 9Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st Oct, Thu 22nd Oct, Fri 23rd OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor 1,10-14 & 16Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st Oct, Thu 22nd Oct, Fri 23rd OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Oct, Tue 27th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£299.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative 1-7 & 9Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th Nov, Thu 19th Nov, Fri 20th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor 1,10-14 & 16Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th Nov, Thu 19th Nov, Fri 20th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Nov, Tue 24th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£299.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Frome, Somerset