NRSWA Courses in Somerset

Somerset rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Easy to find, between the M4 and M5, and plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Frome, Somerset. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Perfectly located to train delegates based in the South-West.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our Somerset venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Somerset

  • Units 1-7+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Somerset

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NPORS 360 Excavator Above and Below 10t - FoundationDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Apr, Tue 7th Apr, Wed 8th Apr, Thu 9th Apr, Tue 14th Apr, Wed 15th Apr, Thu 16th Apr, Fri 17th AprDuration: 8 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£2700.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1- 7+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May, Fri 22nd MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14 + 16Date(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May, Fri 22nd MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Tue 26th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Tue 26th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Thu 28th May, Fri 29th MayDuration: 2 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£299.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7 & 9Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th Jun, Thu 25th Jun, Fri 26th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor 1,10-14 + 16Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th Jun, Thu 25th Jun, Fri 26th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 29th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 29th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Wed 1st Jul, Thu 2nd JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£299.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7 & 9Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Jul, Tue 21st Jul, Wed 22nd Jul, Thu 23rd Jul, Fri 24th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Frome, Somerset

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor ,10-14 + 16Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Jul, Tue 21st Jul, Wed 22nd Jul, Thu 23rd Jul, Fri 24th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Frome, Somerset