NRSWA Courses in Rainham, Essex

Rainham, Essex rated 4.8 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 18 customer reviews

NRSWA courses conveniently located next to the A13 and M25 in Rainham, Essex.

With plenty of parking available it’s easy to drive to our NRSWA training centre in Rainham, Essex. Regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year means it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch is not provided at our Rainham venue however there is a canteen nearby and options to purchase food during your course. Please call us for more details.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Rainham, Essex

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Rainham, Essex

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
Soonest

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Oct, Tue 3rd Oct, Wed 4th Oct, Thu 5th Oct, Fri 6th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Oct, Tue 17th Oct, Wed 18th Oct, Thu 19th Oct, Fri 20th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Oct, Tue 17th Oct, Wed 18th Oct, Thu 19th Oct, Fri 20th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 18th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 18th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 24th Oct, Wed 25th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£362.50Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Nov, Tue 7th Nov, Wed 8th Nov, Thu 9th Nov, Fri 10th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Nov, Tue 7th Nov, Wed 8th Nov, Thu 9th Nov, Fri 10th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Nov, Tue 21st Nov, Wed 22nd Nov, Thu 23rd Nov, Fri 24th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Nov, Tue 21st Nov, Wed 22nd Nov, Thu 23rd Nov, Fri 24th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Dec, Tue 5th Dec, Wed 6th Dec, Thu 7th Dec, Fri 8th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Dec, Tue 5th Dec, Wed 6th Dec, Thu 7th Dec, Fri 8th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses