NRSWA Courses in Nottingham

17:00:00 rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Easy to find, close to the M1, and plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Nottingham. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our Nottingham venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Nottingham

  • Units 1-7+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Nottingham

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Jun, Tue 9th Jun, Wed 10th Jun, Thu 11th Jun, Fri 12th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Wed 24th Jun, Thu 25th JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£350.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jul, Tue 14th Jul, Wed 15th Jul, Thu 16th Jul, Fri 17th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jul, Tue 28th JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£350.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Aug, Tue 11th Aug, Wed 12th Aug, Thu 13th Aug, Fri 14th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Aug, Tue 11th Aug, Wed 12th Aug, Thu 13th Aug, Fri 14th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Aug, Tue 25th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£350.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Sep, Tue 8th Sep, Wed 9th Sep, Thu 10th Sep, Fri 11th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Sep, Tue 8th Sep, Wed 9th Sep, Thu 10th Sep, Fri 11th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th SepDuration: 2 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£350.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th Oct, Thu 15th Oct, Fri 16th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th Oct, Thu 15th Oct, Fri 16th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Oct, Tue 27th OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£350.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Nov, Tue 10th Nov, Wed 11th Nov, Thu 12th Nov, Fri 13th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 9th Nov, Tue 10th Nov, Wed 11th Nov, Thu 12th Nov, Fri 13th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Nov, Tue 24th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£350.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th Dec, Thu 10th Dec, Fri 11th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Nottingham

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th Dec, Thu 10th Dec, Fri 11th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£575.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Nottingham, Nottinghamshire