NRSWA Courses in Leeds

Leeds rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

Located between the M1 and M621 and with plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Leeds. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our Leeds venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Leeds

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Leeds

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Sep, Tue 17th Sep, Wed 18th Sep, Thu 19th Sep, Fri 20th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Oct, Tue 15th Oct, Wed 16th Oct, Thu 17th Oct, Fri 18th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Oct, Tue 15th Oct, Wed 16th Oct, Thu 17th Oct, Fri 18th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Nov, Tue 26th Nov, Wed 27th Nov, Thu 28th Nov, Fri 29th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Nov, Tue 26th Nov, Wed 27th Nov, Thu 28th Nov, Fri 29th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses