NRSWA Courses in Leeds

Leeds rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 66 customer reviews

Located between the M1 and M621 and with plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our NRSWA training centre in Leeds. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout your NRSWA Training Course at our Leeds venue so please inform us before your course date of any dietary requirements or concerns.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Leeds

  • Units 1-6+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Leeds

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 5th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£170.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1Date(s) of course: Fri 7th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£170.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Sep, Tue 18th Sep, Wed 19th Sep, Thu 20th Sep, Fri 21st SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Sep, Tue 18th Sep, Wed 19th Sep, Thu 20th Sep, Fri 21st SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 1st Oct, Tue 2nd Oct, Wed 3rd Oct, Thu 4th Oct, Fri 5th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 1st Oct, Tue 2nd Oct, Wed 3rd Oct, Thu 4th Oct, Fri 5th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 8th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£170.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 8th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£170.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1Date(s) of course: Tue 9th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£170.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Oct, Tue 16th Oct, Wed 17th Oct, Thu 18th Oct, Fri 19th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Oct, Tue 16th Oct, Wed 17th Oct, Thu 18th Oct, Fri 19th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 23rd Oct, Wed 24th OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£286.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Oct, Tue 30th Oct, Wed 31st Oct, Thu 1st Nov, Fri 2nd NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Oct, Tue 30th Oct, Wed 31st Oct, Thu 1st Nov, Fri 2nd NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

LeedsDay Release

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Tue 30th Oct, Tue 6th Nov, Tue 13th Nov, Tue 20th Nov, Tue 27th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

LeedsDay Release

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Tue 30th Oct, Tue 6th Nov, Tue 13th Nov, Tue 20th Nov, Tue 27th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Nov, Tue 13th Nov, Wed 14th Nov, Thu 15th Nov, Fri 16th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Nov, Tue 13th Nov, Wed 14th Nov, Thu 15th Nov, Fri 16th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 13th Nov, Wed 14th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£286.00Ex. VATBook now

LeedsDay Release

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Thu 15th Nov, Thu 22nd Nov, Thu 29th Nov, Thu 6th Dec, Thu 13th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

LeedsDay Release

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Thu 15th Nov, Thu 22nd Nov, Thu 29th Nov, Thu 6th Dec, Thu 13th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Nov, Tue 27th Nov, Wed 28th Nov, Thu 29th Nov, Fri 30th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Nov, Tue 27th Nov, Wed 28th Nov, Thu 29th Nov, Fri 30th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 3rd Dec, Tue 4th Dec, Wed 5th Dec, Thu 6th Dec, Fri 7th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 3rd Dec, Tue 4th Dec, Wed 5th Dec, Thu 6th Dec, Fri 7th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Dec, Tue 11th Dec, Wed 12th Dec, Thu 13th Dec, Fri 14th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Dec, Tue 11th Dec, Wed 12th Dec, Thu 13th Dec, Fri 14th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Thu 13th Dec, Fri 14th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£286.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Wed 19th Dec, Thu 20th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£286.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses