NRSWA Courses in Farnham, Surrey

Farnham, Surrey rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 180 customer reviews

Find your next NRSWA course in Farnham, Surrey, full operative and supervisor courses or 1-day signing, lighting and guarding courses available.

Surrey NRSWA Venue

Located between the M3 and A31 just off Farnham Road, our NRSWA training centre in Farnham is easy to get to, and perfect for delegates located in Farnborough, Guildford and Reading.

Lunch is included on selected courses, full information will be on your joining instructions, however, if you need to know specific details about your lunch and travel arrangements please speak to our team who will be happy to help.

Onsite parking is available while you are on your course, alternatively, the nearest train stations are Winchfield and Hook around 5 miles away. There’s a bus stop on the main road a short walk from the venue.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Surrey

  • Units 1-7+9 (5 days)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Surrey

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 days)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 15th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
15 Place(s) Left£225.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 25th Nov, Fri 26th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
13 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 6th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th Dec, Thu 16th Dec, Fri 17th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th Dec, Thu 16th Dec, Fri 17th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Jan, Tue 18th Jan, Wed 19th Jan, Thu 20th Jan, Fri 21st JanDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 20th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 20th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 24th Jan, Tue 25th Jan, Wed 26th Jan, Thu 27th Jan, Fri 28th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 31st Jan, Tue 1st Feb, Wed 2nd Feb, Thu 3rd Feb, Fri 4th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Feb, Tue 8th Feb, Wed 9th Feb, Thu 10th Feb, Fri 11th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Feb, Tue 15th Feb, Wed 16th Feb, Thu 17th Feb, Fri 18th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Feb, Tue 22nd Feb, Wed 23rd Feb, Thu 24th Feb, Fri 25th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 24th FebDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 24th FebDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Feb, Tue 1st Mar, Wed 2nd Mar, Thu 3rd Mar, Fri 4th MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Mar, Tue 8th Mar, Wed 9th Mar, Thu 10th Mar, Fri 11th MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Mar, Tue 15th Mar, Wed 16th Mar, Thu 17th Mar, Fri 18th MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Mar, Tue 22nd Mar, Wed 23rd Mar, Thu 24th Mar, Fri 25th MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Mar, Tue 29th Mar, Wed 30th Mar, Thu 31st Mar, Fri 1st AprDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 30th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 30th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Apr, Tue 5th Apr, Wed 6th Apr, Thu 7th Apr, Fri 8th AprDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Tue 19th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Tue 19th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Apr, Tue 26th Apr, Wed 27th Apr, Thu 28th Apr, Fri 29th AprDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 9th May, Tue 10th May, Wed 11th May, Thu 12th May, Fri 13th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 16th May, Tue 17th May, Wed 18th May, Thu 19th May, Fri 20th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 18th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 18th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 23rd May, Tue 24th May, Wed 25th May, Thu 26th May, Fri 27th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Jun, Tue 7th Jun, Wed 8th Jun, Thu 9th Jun, Fri 10th JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Jun, Tue 14th Jun, Wed 15th Jun, Thu 16th Jun, Fri 17th JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 16th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 16th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Jun, Tue 21st Jun, Wed 22nd Jun, Thu 23rd Jun, Fri 24th JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 27th Jun, Tue 28th Jun, Wed 29th Jun, Thu 30th Jun, Fri 1st JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Jul, Tue 5th Jul, Wed 6th Jul, Thu 7th Jul, Fri 8th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Jul, Tue 12th Jul, Wed 13th Jul, Thu 14th Jul, Fri 15th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 18th Jul, Tue 19th Jul, Wed 20th Jul, Thu 21st Jul, Fri 22nd JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 20th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 20th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Jul, Tue 26th Jul, Wed 27th Jul, Thu 28th Jul, Fri 29th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 1st Aug, Tue 2nd Aug, Wed 3rd Aug, Thu 4th Aug, Fri 5th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Aug, Tue 9th Aug, Wed 10th Aug, Thu 11th Aug, Fri 12th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Aug, Tue 16th Aug, Wed 17th Aug, Thu 18th Aug, Fri 19th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Fri 19th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Fri 19th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Aug, Tue 23rd Aug, Wed 24th Aug, Thu 25th Aug, Fri 26th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Sep, Tue 6th Sep, Wed 7th Sep, Thu 8th Sep, Fri 9th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Fri 16th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Fri 16th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 20th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 20th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 23rd NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 23rd NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 15th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£150.00Ex. VATBook now

Farnham, Surrey

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 15th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Farnham, Surrey