NRSWA Courses in Caldicot, Wales

Caldicot, Wales rated 4.7 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 149 customer reviews

NRSWA training close to the M48 in South Wales, with plenty of parking available it’s simple to get to our training centre in Wales. With regular NRWSA Operative and NRSWA Supervisor courses run throughout the year it shouldn’t be hard to find a date convenient for you.

Unfortunately lunch isn’t provided at our Wales training centre, please call for suggestions of where to find lunch or alternative arrangements.

NRSWA Operative Courses in Wales

  • Units 1-7+9 (5 day)
  • Unit 2 (Signing, Lighting and Guarding)

NRSWA Supervisor Courses in Wales

  • Units 1, 10-14+16 (5 day)
  • Unit 10 (Monitoring Signing, Lighting and Guarding)
Soonest

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th May, Tue 11th May, Wed 12th May, Thu 13th May, Fri 14th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 7th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 7th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Jun, Tue 22nd Jun, Wed 23rd Jun, Thu 24th Jun, Fri 25th JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 7th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 12th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Jul, Tue 20th Jul, Wed 21st Jul, Thu 22nd Jul, Fri 23rd JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Jul, Tue 20th Jul, Wed 21st Jul, Thu 22nd Jul, Fri 23rd JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 16th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 16th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 23rd Aug, Tue 24th Aug, Wed 25th Aug, Thu 26th Aug, Fri 27th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Aug, Tue 24th Aug, Wed 25th Aug, Thu 26th Aug, Fri 27th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Sep, Tue 21st Sep, Wed 22nd Sep, Thu 23rd Sep, Fri 24th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Sep, Tue 21st Sep, Wed 22nd Sep, Thu 23rd Sep, Fri 24th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 4th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 4th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Oct, Tue 26th Oct, Wed 27th Oct, Thu 28th Oct, Fri 29th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Oct, Tue 26th Oct, Wed 27th Oct, Thu 28th Oct, Fri 29th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 8th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 8th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Nov, Tue 30th Nov, Wed 1st Dec, Thu 2nd Dec, Fri 3rd DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Nov, Tue 30th Nov, Wed 1st Dec, Thu 2nd Dec, Fri 3rd DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 6th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Caldicot, South Wales

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 6th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£180.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Caerwent