NRSWA Courses in Brentwood, Essex

Essex courses rated 5 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 69 customer reviews

Just East of London our NRSWA training centre in Brentwood, Essex is one of our most popular locations. Courses here fill up early. If you can’t find a course at a suitable date why not try our Braintree or Rainham centres.

NRSWA Courses in Essex

Close to the M25 (junction 29), A127 and A12 our Brentwood, Essex training venue is ideal for delegates in both London and Essex looking to take the following courses:

  • NRSWA Operative (5 day)
  • NRSWA Supervisor (5 day)
  • NRSWA Unit 2
  • NRSWA Unit 10

Convenient parking, easy to get to, and lunch and refreshments are included. View our upcoming courses in Brentwood below.

Soonest

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Fri 31st AugDuration: 1 day course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Fri 31st AugDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Sep, Tue 4th SepDuration: 2 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 5th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 5th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1Date(s) of course: Thu 6th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£145.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Sep, Tue 11th Sep, Wed 12th Sep, Thu 13th Sep, Fri 14th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£585.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 27th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 27th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 8th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 9th Oct, Wed 10th OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Oct, Tue 16th Oct, Wed 17th Oct, Thu 18th Oct, Fri 19th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£585.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1 (accredited)Date(s) of course: Mon 5th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£145.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Wed 7th Nov, Thu 8th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Nov, Tue 13th Nov, Wed 14th Nov, Thu 15th Nov, Fri 16th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£585.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Nov, Tue 13th Nov, Wed 14th Nov, Thu 15th Nov, Fri 16th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£585.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 4th Dec, Wed 5th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Dec, Tue 11th Dec, Wed 12th Dec, Thu 13th Dec, Fri 14th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£585.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses